Board Members and Staff Directory

Gwinnett Soccer Academy Board Members    
President Rob Mangino  
Vice President Warren Smith  
Treasurer Lisa Holland  
Secretary Tim Paulino  
At Large Chug Shafe  
     
Executive Leadership    
Executive Director Drew Prentice drew@gsasoccer.com
Director of Player Development/Boys Director Nuno Piteira nuno@gsasoccer.com
Technical Director/Girls Director/Girls ECNL Director Campbell Chapman campbellchapman@gsasoccer.com
     
GSA North and Central Staff    
North Branch Director Steven Fraser steven@gsasoccer.com
Boys Academy Director - North Karl Hedley karl@gsasoccer.com
Girls Academy Director - North Nate Umberg nate@gsasoccer.com
Technical Director Ricky Wolff rickywolff@gsasoccer.com
Recreation Director Kevin Scheiwe kevin@gsasoccer.com
Competitive Administrator & Competitive Uniform Director Lisa Holland lisa@gsasoccer.com
North Administrator and Recreation Uniform Director Dawn Wolff dawnwolff@gsasoccer.com
Recreation Administrator Lee Couey  lee@gsasoccer.com
Practice Scheduler Steven Fraser steven@gsasoccer.com
RIAS and Select Game Scheduler Ricky Wolff rickywolff@gsasoccer.com
Referee Director Ricky Campbell ricky@gsasoccer.com
     
GSA South Staff    
Boys Academy Director Dusty Fouser dfouser@gsasoccer.com
Girls Academy Director Craig Lovingood craig@gsasoccer.com
Recreation Director Andy Trevers andy@gsasoccer.com
Competitive and Recreation Registrar and Uniform Director Joe Amaya joe@gsasoccer.com
Practice Scheduler Andy Trevers andy@gsasoccer.com
Referee Director Mike Wright mikewright9850@comcast.net
Referee Assignor Anne Wright anne.wright@gsasoccer.com
Boys Recreation Age Group Commissioner Warren Smith warren@gsasoccer.com
Boys Recreation Age Group Commissioner Joe Amaya plamaya@msn.com
Girls Recreation Age Group Commissioner Patrick Myers patricklmyers@gmail.com
Girls Recreation Age Group Commissioner Clea Joye cleajoye@gmail.com
     
General Contacts    
Girls ECNL Administrator Leigh Hickman Leigh.hickman16@gmail.com
Boys ECNL Administrator Angie Goudy steveangiegoudy@icloud.com
Tournament Administrator TBD