GSA North Academy - Lead Coaches

   
North/Dacula Staff
Girls Director Nate Umberg - nate@gsasoccer.com
08U Girls Jeff Tinklepaugh - jeff@gsasoccer.com
09U Girls Jeff Tinklepaugh - jeff@gsasoccer.com
10U Girls Mike Burrell - mike@gsasoccer.com
11U Girls Drew Prentice - drew@gsasoccer.com
12U Girls Dan Williams - danwilliams@gsasoccer.com
12U ECNL Dev Alex Wright - alexwright@gsasoccer.com
Boys Director Karl Hedley - karl@gsasoccer.com
08U Boys Tom Wilson - tom@gsasoccer.com
09U Boys Zach Hofstetter - zach@gsasoccer.com
10U Boys Luis Menese - luis@gsasoccer.com
11U Boys Steven Fraser - steven@gsasoccer.com
12U Boys Jasenko Fejzic - jasenko@gsasoccer.com
12U ECNL Dev Tom Wilson- tom@gsasoccer.com

 

Contact Us

Contact

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1055
Dacula, GA 30019

Physical/Field Addresses

GSA North / Rabbit Hill Park
400 Rabbit Hill Rd
Dacula, GA 30019

GSA South
925 Cole Road
Lilburn, GA 30047

Stay Connected