ECNL/SCCL ID Clinic

Join top GSA staff, including current and expected ECNL/SCCL coaches for the coming seasonal year, for this high level, high energy ECNL/SCCL ID session.  This camp is open to any individuals born in 2008 thru 2001 for the girls and boys (they do not have to be a member of GSA to participate). This camp is intended as a first step towards identification for the Elite Clubs National League (ECNL) or Southeastern Clubs Champions League (SCCL) programs.

CURRENT GSA ECNL/SCCL REGISTERED PLAYERS DO NOT NEED TO REGISTER (just show up!); PLAYERS NOT REGISTERED WITH GSA ECNL/SSCL MUST REGISTER AND PAY EARLY BIRD ($10) OR FULL PRICE ($25)

Players will benefit from the high level training sessions designed specifically for ECNL/SCCL teams, which include individual technical development and team dynamics. 

Please arrive at least 20 minutes before session starts for check-in.

DATES & TIMES:

Friday, May 17 from 6:30 to 8:00 pm - Boys 2008s and 2007s

Sunday, May 19 from 5:00 to 6:30 pm - Boys 2006s and 2005s

Sunday, May 19 from 6:30 to 8:00 pm - Boys 2004s, 2003s, 2002s, and 2001s

*ALL boys age groups will be hosted at our North/Dacula location

 

Friday, May 17 from 7:00 to 9:00 pm - Girls 2008s, 2007s, 2006s, 2005s

Sunday, May 19 from 6:00 to 8:00 pm - Girls 2004s, 2003s, 2002s, 2001s

*ALL girls age groups will be hosted at our South/Lilburn location

 

LOCATIONS:

GSA North/Dacula - 400 Rabbit Hill Road, Dacula, GA 30019

GSA South/Lilburn - 925 Cole Drive SW, Lilburn, GA 30047

2019-20 ECNL, SCCL, and SCCL Premier Staff List

Team Name Coach Name Coach Email
01/02B ECNL Nuno Piteira nuno@gsasoccer.com
01/02B SCCL Malik Mohammed malik@gsasoccer.com
01/02B SCCL Premier Anani Amaizo anani@gsasoccer.com
01/02G ECNL Drew Prentice drew@gsasoccer.com
01/02G ECNL Composite Andy Trevers andy@gsasoccer.com
01/02G SCCL Ricky Wolff ricky@gsasoccer.com
01/02G SCCL Premier Steven Thomas steventhomas@gsasoccer.com
03B ECNL Jason Smith jason@gsasoccer.com
03B SCCL Malik Mohammed malik@gsasoccer.com
03B SCCL Premier Eugene Grey Eugene@gsasoccer.com
03G ECNL Campbell Chapman campbellchapman@gsasoccer.com
03G SCCL Rick Shaw rick@gsasoccer.com
03G SCCL Premier Warren Steenkamp warrensteenkamp@gsasoccer.com
04B ECNL Steven Fraser steven@gsasoccer.com
04B SCCL Anel Lilic anel@gsasoccer.com
04B SCCL Premier Eugene Grey eugene@gsasoccer.com
04G ECNL Campbell Chapman campbellchapman@gsasoccer.com
04G SCCL Alex Wright alexwright@gsasoccer.com
04G SCCL Premier Steven Thomas steventhomas@gsasoccer.com
05B ECNL Jason Smith jason@gsasoccer.com
05B SCCL Michael Tolmich michael@gsasoccer.com
05B SCCL Premier Chad Carithers chad@gsasoccer.com
05G ECNL Drew Prentice drew@gsasoccer.com
05G SCCL Craig Lovingood craig@gsasoccer.com
05G SCCL Premier Chad Maddox chadmaddox@gsasoccer.com
06B ECNL Steven Fraser steven@gsasoccer.com
06B SCCL Anel Lilic anel@gsasoccer.com
06B SCCL Premier Chad Carithers chad@gsasoccer.com
06G ECNL Judson Hamby judson@gsasoccer.com
06G SCCL Brandon Story brandon@gsasoccer.com
06G SCCL Premier Taylor Donohue taylor@gsasoccer.com
07B ECNL Karl Hedley karl@gsasoccer.com
07B SCCL Tom Wilson tom@gsasoccer.com
07B SCCL Premier Jimmy Carrion jimmy@gsasoccer.com
07G ECNL Rusty Staggs rusty@gsasoccer.com
07G SCCL Brandon Story brandon@gsasoccer.com
07G SCCL Premier Taylor Donohue taylor@gsasoccer.com
08B North Head Coach Karl Hedley karl@gsasoccer.com
08B South Head Coach Nuno Piteira nuno@gsasoccer.com
08G North Head Coach Sean Garnett sean@gsasoccer.com
08G South Head Coach Judson Hamby judson@gsasoccer.com