North/Dacula - 14U thru 19U - June 5, 6, 7

Age Birth Year Gender Projected Level Time Tryout Location Staff Email
14U 2005 Boys CL II 5:30-7:00 Rabbit Hill 4 Jimmy Carrion jimmy@gsasoccer.com
      CL III 5:30-7:00 Rabbit Hill 4 Eugene Gray eugene@gsasoccer.com
               
15U 2004 Boys CL II 5:30-7:00 Rabbit Hill 5 Chad Carithers chad@gsasoccer.com
      CL III  5:30-7:00 Rabbit Hill 5 Louis Crayton louis@gsasoccer.com
      CL V 5:30-7:00 Rabbit Hill 5 Pablo Maldonado pablo@gsasoccer.com
               
16U 2003 Boys CL II 7:00-8:30 Rabbit Hill 5 Chad Carithers chad@gsasoccer.com
      CL IV 7:00-8:30 Rabbit Hill 5 Jorge Alvial jorge@gsasoccer.com
               
17U 2002 Boys CL I 5:30-7:00 Rabbit Hill 6 Anel Lilic anel@gsasoccer.com
      CL III 5:30-7:00 Rabbit Hill 6 Francois Joisil francois@gsasoccer.com
      CL III / IV 5:30-7:00 Rabbit Hill 6 TBD TBD
               
18/19U 2000/2001 Boys CL II 7:00-8:30 Rabbit Hill 4 Anani Olivier anani@gsasoccer.com
      CL II/III 7:00-8:30 Rabbit Hill 4 Jon Magee jon@gsasoccer.com
               
Age Birth Year Gender Projected Level Time Location Staff Email
14U 2005 Girls Athena A 4:30-6:00 Rabbit Hill 7 Warren Steenkamp warrensteenkamp@gsasoccer.com
      Athena B/C 4:30-6:00 Rabbit Hill 7 Lee Couey lee@gsasoccer.com
               
15U 2004 Girls Athena A 6:00-7:30 Rabbit Hill 7 Steven Thomas steventhomas@gsasoccer.com
      Athena B 6:00-7:30 Rabbit Hill 7 Lee Couey lee@gsasoccer.com 
      Athena B 6:00-7:30 Rabbit Hill 7 David Wiley davidwiley@gsasoccer.com
               
16U 2003 Girls Athena A 6:00-7:30 Rabbit Hill 8 Warren Steenkamp warrensteenkamp@gsasoccer.com
      Athena C 6:00-7:30 Rabbit Hill 8 Diana Hill diana@gsasoccer.com
               
17U 2002 Girls Athena A 4:30-6:00 Rabbit Hill 8 Steven Thomas steventhomas@gsasoccer.com
      Athena C 4:30-6:00 Rabbit Hill 8 Diana Hill diana@gsasoccer.com
      Athena D 4:30-6:00 Rabbit Hill 8 Diana Hill diana@gsasoccer.com
               
18/19U 2000/2001 Girls Athena A 3:00-4:30 GSA South/Spencer Greg Vasquez greg@gsasoccer.com