Tryout Dates for GSA Academy, Select, SCCL, and ECNL

Junior Academy 8U, Academy 9U - 12U and Select 13U players (birth years 2006 - 2011)
May 29, 30 and 31, 2018

13U ECNL/SCCL teams will tryout during the week of 8U-13U Academy/Select tryouts.  These teams will host tryouts together at the same time at the same location.  Players will be able to also tryout for 13U park-based teams as well.

Select 14U - 19U players (birth years 2005 - 2000):  ECNL and SCCL (Champions League) Teams
June 4, 5, and 6, 2018

*To better serve our members, we are going to begin ECNL/SCCL tryouts on Monday, June 4th.  These teams will host tryouts together at the same location at the same time.  Players will be able to also tryout for 14U-19U park-based teams as well.

Select 14U - 19U players (birth years 2005 - 2000):  Classic and Athena Teams
June 5, 6 and 7, 2018

Specific time and location information will be posted in mid-May.

Tryout registration is required and will open in early May.   Please register at least one week prior to tryouts so we can have your tryout materials printed and ready for pick up at the fields.

Signing day is the first day that official signing and registration information can be sent to players.

8U - 13U    Signing Day is June 4, 2018
14U - 19U  Signing Day is June 11, 2018


Jr. Academy, Academy and 13U players must sign by Friday, June 8th and 14U and older players by Friday, June 14 in order to avoid a $25 late fee.

Questions about registration for tryouts? Contact:

GSA North/Dacula: 
Executive Director, Drew Prentice, drew@gsasoccer.com
North Branch Director, Steven Fraser, steven@gsasoccer.com
Registrar North, Lisa Holland, lisa@gsasoccer.com

GSA South/Lilburn:
Girls' Director of Coaching, Campbell Chapman  campbellchapman@gsasoccer.com
Girls' Academy Director, Craig Lovingood craig@gsasoccer.com
Boys' Director of Coaching, Nuno Piteira  nuno@gsasoccer.com
Boys' Academy Director, Dusty Fouser dfouser@gsasoccer.com
Registrar South, Joe Amaya joe@gsasoccer.com